Does Red Hair Connote Success?

Today while I was searching for business opportunities,

a thought occured, “Is there a hair color that influences success?”.

So I searched online and low and behold there it was, Red.

This is the 1st article that I’ve come across:

https://www.goodhousekeeping.com/uk/news/a557158/people-with-this-hair-colour-will-be-more-successful/

The article states that due to the color red being “bolder” it makes redheads stand out, making them “memorable”. I agree that red is a bold/confident color.

But as I went on to read other articles, Modernsalon.com noted that celebs with gray or white hair earned an average of $347.5 billion. I’m thinking they’ve probably grown into their profession and earned their worth, but hey that’s encouraging!

In any case, I’m looking forward to being successful with any colored hair.

Most importantly we all have potential to do greater things.

It’s not the hair color but the feeling it gives us.

I’m going to blog my success progress for this year because I would love to surpass my goals this year!

If you would like me to share any success tips with you – follow my blog.

I intend to blog more about fashion , finances and real estate.

God bless!

Mys

2 Comments

Leave a comment